SITE-WIDE SEARCH

SUBSCRIBE TO INFO

Choose your evaluation of this site?

Very Brilliant

Brilliant

Melancholy

Very Melancholy

General

 

You Are at :Home>About Us

About Us

Power Diversity Automobile Trade Group Co., Ltd is a large scaled automobile marketing enterprise specialized on automobile sales service. The group is originally affiliated to Tangshan Jidong Materials Trade Group Co., Ltd. And its former name is Tangshan Jidong Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd with registered capital of RMB 0.413 billion. Its legal representative is Pang Qinghua.

 

For many years, following the lead of President and General Manager Pang Qinghua, the company takes “pursuing excellence and repaying society” as its permanent objectives and dedicates to build excellent automobile sales dealer and service brand. The company cultivates the enterprise spirit of “Diligence, Strictness, Struggle and High Efficiency” and the management concept of “People-Orientation, Customer First, Integrity for Live and Integrity for Prosperity”. By thoroughly implementing four developing strategies of “scientific development, innovative development, leap-forward development and international development”, the company grasps opportunities, operates with innovation, strengthens management and acquires great development. Till November, 2008, the company establishes nearly 400 marketing networks in 19 provinces, cities and autonomous regions in China. Its marketable automobile and engineering machine brands reaches 66 types which cover most brands in Europe, America, Japan, South Korea and China. The company forms an automobile marketing network with reasonable layout, complete brands and excellent service.

 

The company keeps rapid growing trend in sales all the while. In 2007, it realizes automobile sales of 200, 000 vehicles. There are 14 brands among its marketable automobile brands which rank first at the sales volume in the same industry in China. Since 2005, its parent company and the enterprise are amongst Top 500 Enterprises in China for continuous four years. In 2008, the company is ranked 238th among Top 500 Enterprises in China. At the same time, the company is awarded the ranking of 78th among Top 500 Service Enterprises in China. In the appraisal of Top 100 Enterprises in Hebei Province, the company is ranked 5th. Meanwhile, it is selected to be the leading enterprise in service industry. In 2006 and 2007, the company keeps No.1 place among the “Top 10 Enterprise Groups in China Automobile Sales Service” for continuous two years.

 

 In 1999, the company cooperates with Bank of China, Tangshan Branch and originally creates automobile consumption credit—“Eastern Region of Hebei Province Mode” and applies GPS (Global Positioning System) successfully to the risk precaution of automobile consumption credit. The company establishes and perfects “Six Level Risk Precaution System” and solves the consumption credit venture problems effectively. It not only brings remarkable economic benefits for the bank and the company but also promotes domestic demand, stimulates consumption and makes positive contribution for the development of national economy. It becomes the core competition force of the company.

 

At the same time of its gradual development and extension, the company always remembers to implement social responsibility. The company continues to hold the title of local first tax contributor for many years. It admits thousands of employees totally. The company supports national commonweal work actively and receives extensive recognition from all social circles. The company is awarded the honorable title of “National Quality • Demonstration Enterprise of Service Integrity”, “National Excellent Automobile Sales Dealer”, “National 10 Best Commercial Vehicle Sales Dealer” and “Super Automobile Marketing Group” successively. And the company is selected to be “AAA Credit Rating Enterprise” and “Best Credit-Keeping Loan Enterprise” by financial institutions for continuous years.

全站检索

订阅本站信息

调查问卷

您对本网站的综合评价?

非常满意

比较满意

一般

不太满意

不满意

 

关于我们 < 首页 :您的位置

 

庞大汽贸集团股份有限公司是以汽车销售服务为主业的大型汽车营销企业,原隶属于唐山市冀东物贸集团有限责任公司,其前身为2003年成立的唐山市冀东机电设备有限公司,注册资金4.13亿元,法人代表庞庆华。

多年来,公司在董事长兼总经理庞庆华的带领下,以追求卓越、回报社会为永恒目标,致力打造优秀汽车经销商和服务品牌,培树了“勤实、严信、拼搏、高效”的企业精神和“以人为本,客户至上,诚信立业,以诚兴企”的经营理念。通过深入实施“科学发展,创新发展,跨越发展,国际发展”四大发展战略,抢抓机遇,创新经营,强化管理,取得了巨大发展。截至2008年11月,公司在中国19个省市及自治区建有近400家营销网点,可销售的汽车、工程机械品牌达66种,涵盖了日本、欧洲、亚洲及国内绝大多数品牌,形成了布局合理、品牌齐全、服务优质的汽车营销网络。

公司销售一直保持高速增长的态势,其中2007年,实现销车近20万辆,所经销的汽车品牌共有14个位于全国同行业销量之首。2005年以来,原母公司及本企业已连续四年跻身中国企业500强,2008年,公司名列中国企业500强第238位,同时名列中国服务业500强第78位;在河北百强企业评定中,排序第五名,同时被评为服务业排头兵企业。2006年和2007年,连续两年一直保持“中国汽车销售服务十大企业集团”第一名地位。

1999年,公司与中国银行唐山分行合作,独创了汽车消费信贷“冀东模式”,并将GPS卫星定位系统成功运用于汽车消费信贷风险防范,建立健全了“六级风险防范体系”,有效解决了消贷风险问题,不仅给银企双方带来了显著的经济效益,而且拉动了内需,刺激了消费,为国民经济的发展作出了积极贡献,成为公司的核心竞争力。

企业在不断发展壮大同时,始终不忘履行社会责任,连续多年蝉联当地第一纳税大户,累计吸纳就业人员上万人,积极支持全国各地公益事业,受到社会各界广泛赞誉。公司曾先后被授予“全国质量•服务诚信示范企业”、“全国优秀汽车经销商”、“全国十佳商用车经销商”、“超级汽车营销集团”等荣誉称号,连续多年被金融机构评为“AAA级信用企业”和“最守信用贷款企业”。